Fused Glass

My first attempt with a new medium – fused glass.  Much different than working with paint but now that I know how the glass behaves I would try this again. I chose to do tulips since I’m living in Ottawa.

Enjoy!

K.M.

15135967_1295335933822230_2041125166513775632_n

This entry was posted in art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fused Glass

  1. Jörg Kruth says:

    I like the black squares, do you associate tulips with Ottawa?

    • Kim Milan says:

      Thanks – yes tulips are very much an emblem here. They have a big tulip festival in May every year – they’re everywhere. Looking forward to being here for it next year.

Leave a Reply

